Album: Satty C – Deep & Dope EP

Superb talented Nigerian Singer, Adewunmi Moses known by the stage name Satty C unleashed a body studio work tagged “DEEP & DOPE EP”.

This time, Satty C still proves to his fans that he got vibes and is not yet over for him and the fans.

The extended playlist “Deep & Dope” which houses 10 solid track featuring from Nigerian Superstars, Otega, DJ Classic Dab & Danny Jay on it serves as his first project of the year with interesting afrobeat songs showcasing Satty C to the world.

Download Album: Satty C Deep & Dope EP From the Tracklist Below;

1. Opeloyeru || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nibo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jorawon || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Owo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Spread Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jorawon Ft Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Hold Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. DJ Classic Dab x Satty C x Danny Jay – Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Gideon Oluwatobi 3416 Articles
Everything Music, Entertainment, Gist, Movies, and Social Issues! You want it? It's here on Connect with us on Twitter and Instagram - @loadedmore_

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.