[Album] Olamide – 999 EP Mp3 Download, Lyrics | Loadedmore


[Album] Olamide – 999 EP

Free Download Olamide 999 EP | Full Download 999 by Olamide

YBNL head honcho, Olamide dishes out his long-awaited project, “999” EP.


A project of 9-tracks Featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide – 999 Tracklist

1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

999 by Olamide

Want Do You Think About This Ep?

Share With Friends!!

Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Related Search For This Post

[Album] Olamide – 999 EP Mp3 Download

[Album] Olamide – 999 EP Audio Download

Download [Album] Olamide – 999 EP

[Album] Olamide – 999 EP Lyrics, Mp4 Download

[Album] Olamide – 999 EP Song, Music, Audio, and Free Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find Loadedmore useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

DMCA.com Protection Status