EP: Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement

Here comes a new tune brought to you MR Gbafun – Public Announcement EP Download Mp3 made available right here on loadedmoreNg website for free  kindly make sure to download listen and share to friends.

The ep “Public Announcement EP” consists of 8 Tracks with one featuring “Omo Boy” that features Shalla.

The new Extended Playlist, “Public Announcement” EP is a follow-up to his Previous song titled, “Cruise

Tracklist of MR Gbafun – Public Announcement EP


20 Bars | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


State and Capital | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Cruise | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Calm Down | (DOWNLOAD MP3)




Omo boy Ft. Shalla | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


As A Gangster | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Unfollow Wa | (DOWNLOAD MP3)


DOWNLOAD MR Gbafun – Public Announcement EP ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.