ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar (Mp3/Zip)


Superstar is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist Wizkid. It was released on June 12, 2011, by Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee. It features guest appearances from Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales.

Wizkid Superstar Album Tracklist Below;

1. “Say My Name” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy

2. “No Lele” || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Scatter The Floor” || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Pakurumo” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Slow Whine” (featuring Banky W) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Love My Baby” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “Gidi Girl” || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Oluwa Lo Ni” || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Don’t Dull” || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Tease Me/Bad Guys” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  [Album] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

11. “Eme Boyz” (featuring Skales and Banky W) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “What You Wanna Do?” || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “For Me” (featuring Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “Holla at Your Boy” || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “Wad Up” (featuring D’Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Shout Out” || DOWNLOAD MP3


Wizkid – Superstar Mp3/Zip Download

Wizkid – Superstar Download Zip 

Wizkid – Superstar (ZIP) File



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here