ALBUM: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis)


Nigerian artist and recording artist,  released his first debut studio project titled, “Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)“.

The album was compiled with 17 solid tracks with external features from Ice Prince, Naeto, Sina Rambo, B Red, Kay Switch and others.

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis) Tracklist Below; 

1. “All of You” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  Mp3: Trey Songz ft. Davido – Sleepless Nights

2. “Back When” (featuring Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “New Skul Tinz” (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Video” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Ekuro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Down” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “No Visa” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Enter the Center” (featuring B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  Mp3: DJ ECool – ADA ft. Davido

9. “Dollars In the Bank” (featuring Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Sade” || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Gbon Gbon” || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “Feel Alright” (featuring Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “Mary Jane” || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “For You” (featuring 2 Face Idiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “Overseas” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  ALBUM: Dr. Dolor – Unexpected

16. “Dami Duro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “Bless Me” || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here